Thursday, March 14, 2013

NEWS // Hear four new Yeah Yeah Yeahs songs from SXSW.

Happy Thursday readers! If you're there, are you enjoying SXSW? One of these years when I have the time of these years. Anyway, yesterday New York indie rock group Yeah Yeah Yeahs performed a few new songs at SXSW from their upcoming album Mosquito (due out April 16). These songs performed include the title track, "Under the Earth", "Subway", and the new single "Sacrilege" along with other older songs. Watch their performance below but be warned, the audio in this video isn't amazing.  


Post a Comment